ASPS recognizes that our members, candidates for membership and plastic surgery residents may require the assistance of a professional physician recruiter to help them secure a position. This section of the Job Opportunity Board supplies the name, address, phone, fax, e-mail address and name of a representative for several physician recruitment firms.

This listing is provided as a service to our membership. ASPS does not endorse any of the firms listed or guarantee the quality of their service.

For more information about working with search firms and in-house recruiters, view Career Resources.

Physician Recruiters: If you would like your company’s name included in this listing, please complete a Physician Recruiter Free Listing Form PDF File and fax back to Jeanne Embrey, Advertising Coordinator, at 847-709-7508 or call at 847-228-3364. Your listing will remain online for one year at no charge.

Physician Recruiters
Company Name:
Address: Wendy Brown Consulting, LLC PO Box 233
City, State Zip: Sandy Hook, MA 06480
Phone: (203) 304-5277
Fax:
Email: wendy@wbconsults.com
Representative: Wendy Brown
Company Name: 1888MDSEARCH, Inc.
Address: 12480 NW 78th Manor
City, State Zip: Parkland, FL 33076
Phone: (954) 346-5142
Fax: (954) 252-4277
Email: marci@1888mdsearch.com
Representative: Marci Tromberg
Company Name: A Better Way
Address: 3466 Piner Rd
City, State Zip: Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: (707) 546-4433
Fax:
Email: kborglum@MedicalPracticeAppraisal.com
Representative: Keith Borglum CHBC CBB
Company Name: Aesthetic Physicians, PC
Address: Suite E200 8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Road
City, State Zip: Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 338-6377
Fax:
Email: rzm.arizona@gmail.com
Representative: Rick Meyer
Company Name: Carolinas Healthcare System
Address: 4135 South Stream Blvd Suite 300
City, State Zip: Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 631-1131
Fax:
Email:
Representative: Janisyn McLaurin Physician Recruiter
Company Name: Charleston Area Medical Center, INc.
Address: 511 Brooks Street
City, State Zip: Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 388-3347
Fax: (304) 388-6297
Email: carol.wamsley@camc.org
Representative: Carol Wamsley
Company Name: Children's Mercy Hospitals & Clinics
Address: 2401 Gillham Road
City, State Zip: Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 234-3175
Fax: (816) 346-1328
Email: vclarke@cmh.edu
Representative: Vicky Clarke
Company Name: Cooley Dickinson Hospital
Address: 30 Locust Street
City, State Zip: Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: (413) 582-2720
Fax: (413) 582-2955
Email: josh_maybar@cooley-dickinson.org
Representative: Josh Maybar
Company Name: Cosmetic Practice Transitions
Address: 825 Shadebrush Ridge
City, State Zip: West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: (610) 344-3200
Fax: (610) 344-3600
Email: john@cosmeticpracticetransitions.com
Representative: John Downing
Company Name: HealthMedica/NeuroMedica, Inc.
Address: 9301 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 300
City, State Zip: Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 276-9300
Fax: (310) 276-9903
Email: nsassover@neuromedica.com
Representative: Nathan Sassover
Company Name: IMED Staffing Solutions
Address: P.O. Box 847
City, State Zip: Jefferson, GA 30549
Phone: (706) 654-1581
Fax: (706) 654-1431
Email: imedstaffing@yahoo.com
Representative: Cindy Fiorito
Company Name: Kaiser Permanente, Northern California
Address: Physician Recruitment Services 1800 Harrison Street, 7th Floor
City, State Zip: Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (800) 777-4912
Fax:
Email: Christine.K.Stough@kp.org
Representative: Christine Stough
Company Name: KCG Healthcare Recruiting
Address: P.O. Box 585
City, State Zip: Lambertville, MI 48144
Phone: (734) 568-0555
Fax: (734) 854-7888
Email: ken@kcgrecruiting.com
Representative: Ken Grzegorczyk
Company Name: M. Ansar Ansari, MD
Address: 3301 W. Fox Ridge Lane
City, State Zip: Muncie, IN 47304
Phone: (765) 282-3341
Fax: (765) 741-9058
Email: ansar1@comcast.net
Representative: Cindy Winnigham
Company Name: Methodist Healthcare
Address: 1211 Union Avenue, Suite 330
City, State Zip: Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: (901) 516-0524
Fax:
Email: harrismat@methodisthealth.org
Representative: Matthew Harris
Company Name: Mission Recruiting, LLC
Address: 8 Corporate Park, Suite 300
City, State Zip: Irvine, CA 92606
Phone: (949) 535-0995
Fax:
Email: matt@missionrecruiting.com
Representative: Matt Cummins
Company Name: Ohio Health
Address: 180 East Broad Street, FL 30
City, State Zip: Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 544-4223
Fax: (614) 544-4220
Email: ksites2@ohiohealth.com
Representative: Karlie Sites
Company Name: Olesky Associates, Inc.
Address: Suite 3 865 Washington Street
City, State Zip: Newtonville, MA 02460
Phone: (617) 321-2149
Fax: (617) 552-5374
Email: info@olesky.com
Representative: Steve Pearlstein
Company Name: Plastic Surgery Partnerships
Address: 825 Shadebrush Ridge
City, State Zip: West Chester, PA 19382-1502
Phone: (610) 344-3200
Fax: (610) 344-3600
Email: John@plasticsurgerypartnerships.com
Representative: John Downing
Company Name: Plastic Surgery Transitions
Address: 204 Stonewood Court
City, State Zip: Las Vegas, NV 89107
Phone: (702) 258-0662
Fax: (702) 259-6964
Email: waltersullivan@cox.net
Representative: Walter Sullivan MD, JD, LLM
Company Name: SouthWest Health Care Recruiters
Address: 11000 Candelaria Rd., N.E. Suite 109-W
City, State Zip: Albuquerque, NM 87112
Phone: (505) 323-1494
Fax: (505) 323-1545
Email: fvigil@earthlink.net
Representative: Frank Vigil
Company Name: St. Joseph's Hospital Health Center
Address: 301 Prospect Avenue
City, State Zip: Syracuse, NY 13203
Phone: (315) 396-4364
Fax: (315) 448-3548
Email: john.cerniglia@sjhsyr.org
Representative: John Cerniglia
Company Name: St. Luke's University Health Network
Address: 801 Ostrum St
City, State Zip: Bethlehem, PA 18015
Phone: (484) 526-4132
Fax: (484) 526-6160
Email: drea.rosko@sluhn.org
Representative: Drea Rosko
1