American Society of Plastic Surgeons
For Consumers
 

 Shop Home


 Home  Cart

Product Image

Getting Back to Practice: Risks, Tips & Insights

Login Required
To add this product to your cart, please log in.

Price FREE In Stock



Product Description

Dr. David Feldman, SVP and Chief Medical Officer and Kerin Bashaw, SVP, Patient Safety and Risk Management from The Doctors Company will join us to discuss going back to the office, changing malpractice coverage and telehealth options.

Webinar Date: 5/7/2020
Time: 10 a.m. PDT/11 a.m. MDT/12 p.m. CDT/1 p.m.EDT
Moderator: Malcolm Z. Roth, MD, Immediate Past Vice Chair, Board of Trustees, American Society of Plastic Surgeons; Past President of American Society of Plastic Surgeons
Guest Speakers: David L. Feldman, MD, MBA, CPE, FAAPL, FACS, Chief Medical Officer of The Doctors Company Group. In addition, he is Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer at Healthcare Risk Advisors. Dr. Feldman currently serves on the steering committee of the American College of Surgeons (ACS) for retraining and retooling of practicing surgeons.

Kerin Torpey Bashaw, MPH, RN, Senior Vice President of the Department of Patient Safety and Risk Management for The Doctors Company, and is responsible for setting strategy in these areas across the nation with a team of just under 50.

Todd Zieter, Vice President, National Underwriting, The Doctors Company.

Not certified for CME

Return Policy for Downloaded and Viewable Products
Products which are downloaded or viewable after purchase may not be returned. By placing an order you are agreeing to the product return terms and conditions set forth by this site. ASPS Shop Return Policy

Product Code: COVID-19-WEB-29391