American Society of Plastic Surgeons
Member Log In For Consumers
 

Physician Recruiters

511 Brooks Street

Charleston, WV

Phone: (304) 388-3347
Fax: (304) 388-6297
carol.wamsley@camc.org
Representative: Carol Wamsley

Wendy Brown Consulting, LLC

PO Box 233

Sandy Hook, MA

Phone: (203) 304-5277
wendy@wbconsults.com
Representative: Wendy Brown

825 Shadebrush Ridge

West Chester, PA

Phone: (610) 344-3200
Fax: (610) 344-3600

Representative: John Downing

1888MDSEARCH, Inc.

12480 NW 78th Manor

Parkland, FL

Phone: (954) 346-5142
Fax: (954) 252-4277
marci@1888mdsearch.com
Representative: Marci Tromberg

A Better Way

3466 Piner Rd

Santa Rosa, CA

Phone: (707) 546-4433
kborglum@MedicalPracticeAppraisal.com
Representative: Keith Borglum

Carolinas Healthcare System

4135 South Stream Blvd

Suite 300

Charlotte, NC

Phone: (704) 631-1131
janisyn.mclaurin@carolinashealthcare.org
Representative: Janisyn McLaurin

Children's Mercy Hospitals & Clinics

2401 Gillham Road

Kansas City, MO

Phone: (816) 234-3175
Fax: (816) 346-1328
vclarke@cmh.edu
Representative: Vicky Clarke

IMED Staffing Solutions

P.O. Box 847

Jefferson, GA

Phone: (706) 654-1581
Fax: (706) 654-1431
imedstaffing@yahoo.com
Representative: Cindy Fiorito

Kaiser Permanente, Northern California

Physician Recruitment Services

1800 Harrison Street, 7th Floor

Oakland, CA

Phone: (800) 777-4912
Christine.K.Stough@kp.org
Representative: Christine Stough

KCG Healthcare Recruiting

P.O. Box 585

Lambertville, MI

Phone: (734) 568-0555
Fax: (734) 854-7888
ken@kcgrecruiting.com
Representative: Ken Grzegorczyk

MedCor Executive Search

2820 S. Alma School Rd, Ste 18#29-314

Chandler, AZ

Phone: (480) 219-0829
medcorsearch@gmail.com
Representative: Mark Yawitz

Methodist Healthcare

1211 Union Avenue, Suite 330

Memphis, TN

Phone: (901) 516-0524
harrismat@methodisthealth.org
Representative: Matthew Harris

Mission Recruiting, LLC

3020 Saturn Street, Suite 201

Brea, CA

Phone: (949) 629-3654
matt@missionrecruiting.com
Representative: Matt Cummins

Olesky Associates, Inc.

Suite 3

865 Washington Street

Newtonville, MA

Phone: (617) 321-2149
Fax: (617) 552-5374
info@olesky.com
Representative: Steve Pearlstein

Plastic Surgery Partnerships

825 Shadebrush Ridge

West Chester, PA

Phone: (610) 344-3200
Fax: (610) 344-3600
John@plasticsurgerypartnerships.com
Representative: John Downing

Plastic Surgery Transitions

204 Stonewood Court

Las Vegas, NV

Phone: (702) 258-0662
Fax: (702) 259-6964
waltersullivan@cox.net
Representative: Walter Sullivan

St. Joseph's Hospital Health Center

301 Prospect Avenue

Syracuse, NY

Phone: (315) 396-4364
Fax: (315) 448-3548
john.cerniglia@sjhsyr.org
Representative: John Cerniglia

St. Luke's University Health Network

801 Ostrum St

Bethlehem, PA

Phone: (484) 526-4132
Fax: (484) 526-6160
drea.rosko@sluhn.org
Representative: Drea Rosko

ASPS recognizes that our members, candidates for membership and plastic surgery residents may require the assistance of a professional physician recruiter to help them secure a position. This section of the Job Opportunity Board supplies the name, address, phone, fax, e-mail address and name of a representative for several physician recruitment firms.

This listing is provided as a service to our membership. ASPS does not endorse any of the firms listed or guarantee the quality of their service.

For more information about working with search firms and in-house recruiters, view Career Resources.


Physician Recruiters: If you would like your company’s name included in this listing, please complete a Physician Recruiter Free Listing Form and fax back to Jeanne Embrey, Advertising Coordinator, at 847-709-7508 or call at 847-228-3364. Your listing will remain online for one year at no charge.