American Society of Plastic Surgeons
For Consumers
 

 Shop Home


 Home  Cart

Product Image

How to Succeed at Telehealth during the COVID-19 Pandemic

Login Required
To add this product to your cart, please log in.

Price FREE In Stock



Product Description

With fluctuating regulations and shutdowns, telehealth has become the new reality that plastic surgeons must understand and embrace. While many plastic surgeons may already offer virtual consultations, few understand how to incorporate a full telehealth strategy into their business. Instead, learn to optimize your practice's telehealth protocols today while positioning your business for success in the post-Corona Virus age.

Moderated by Dr. Lynn Jeffers, ASPS President; With expertise presented by Ronald Khadaran, SVP Marketing at Symplast and Catherine French, ASPS Director of Health and Payment Policy.

Join this educational webinar to:
- Identify the ins and outs of virtual encounter billing and reimbursements
- Recognize the difference between telehealth and virtual encounters, and how to apply each in your workflows
- Develop methods to augment your practice's current telehealth protocols and position your business for success in the post-Corona Virus age

Webinar Date: 3/24/2020
Time: 
1pm PST/ 3pm CST/ 4pm EST

To Access this webinar, login to ASPS EdNet using your Plasticsurgery.org credentials. 

Return Policy for Downloaded and Viewable Products
Products which are downloaded or viewable after purchase may not be returned. By placing an order you are agreeing to the product return terms and conditions set forth by this site. ASPS Shop Return Policy

Product Code: 29317