American Society of Plastic Surgeons
For Consumers
 

 Shop Home


 Home  Cart

Product Image

Employment Laws Affecting Staffing Decisions During the COVID-19 Pandemic

Login Required
To add this product to your cart, please log in.

Price FREE In Stock



Product Description

During this time of uncertainty, you want to make the right decisions for your staff and practice. There are many different options and implications to consider. Can you reduce your staff hours? Is there a difference between what you can do for hourly and salaried staff? Are furloughed employees eligible for unemployment? Join us on April 7th at 12pm ET to learn from the experts and get the information you need to make informed decisions.

Webinar Date: 4/7/2020
Time: 9am PDT/10am MDT/11am CDT/12pm EDT
Moderator: Steven Williams, MD
Guest Speakers: Akilah Craig- VORYS Law Firm; Amanda Taylor, PS2


To Access this webinar, login to ASPS EdNet using your Plasticsurgery.org credentials.

Return Policy for Downloaded and Viewable Products
Products which are downloaded or viewable after purchase may not be returned. By placing an order you are agreeing to the product return terms and conditions set forth by this site. ASPS Shop Return Policy

Product Code: COVID-19-WEB-29325