American Society of Plastic Surgeons
For Consumers
 

 Shop Home


 Home  Cart

Product Image

Aesthetic Insights in 60 Minutes

Login Required
To add this product to your cart, please log in.

Member Price FREE In Stock



Product Description

ASPS is proud to launch a new FREE webinar series on aesthetic plastic surgery topics to support you during these challenging times. The Aesthetic Insights in 60 Minutes webinars feature an array of popular plastic surgery aesthetic procedures and techniques to keep you engaged and informed during these unprecedented times.

Expert faculty will share their knowledge and respond to questions during each 60-minute live webinar. The webinars will be recorded and available on-demand.

This ASPS member benefit is designed for domestic and international members, residents and fellows.

Schedule

May 14Operating A Medical Spa in the Era of COVID-19
Dr. Dana Coberly
Powered by
May 19Multimodality Pain Management for the Outpatient Aesthetic Surgery Patient
Dr. Jeffrey Janis
Powered by
May 21Breast Reshaping after Weight Loss
Dr. Jeffrey Gusenoff
Powered by
May 28Non-Invasive and Minimally Invasive Technology for Facial Rejuvenation and Body Sculpting
Dr. Kenneth Rothaus
Powered by
Jun 4Browlift
Dr. Alan Matarasso
Jun 9Tips and Tricks for Augmentation Mastopexy
Dr. Dennis Hammond
Jun 16Hair Restoration
Dr. Jack Fisher
Jun 30The Changing Role of the Phenol Croton Oil Peel
Dr. James Zins
This will not be recorded.
July 9Lipoabdominoplasty: Principles and Safety
Dr. Alan Matarasso
Jul 21An Algorithm for Indications and Management of Breast Explantation Surgery
Dr. Brad Calobrace
Powered by

All webinars will start at 12 p.m. PDT / 1 p.m. MDT / 2 p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. EDT and run for one hour.

Topics and speakers subject to change.

Please note that this course is not for CME.

Return Policy for Downloaded and Viewable Products
Products which are downloaded or viewable after purchase may not be returned. By placing an order you are agreeing to the product return terms and conditions set forth by this site. ASPS Shop Return Policy

Product Code: WEB-29386