American Society of Plastic Surgeons
For Consumers
 

 Shop Home


 Home  Cart

Product Image

Starting a Surgeon’s Family: Cryopreservation, Infertility, Sperm Banks and Surrogacy

Login Required
To add this product to your cart, please log in.

Price FREE In Stock



Product Description

Join us as the expert panel shares insight and experience on family planning as a surgeon. We’ll discuss cryopreservation, fertility treatments, surrogacy and more.

Cryopreservation: Single or in a relationship? Embryos or oocytes?
Difficulty Conceiving: IVF, IUI, PCOS, and more
No surrogate needed: Lesbian families and Single Mothers By Choice
Surrogates In's and Out's: Gay families and Families requiring a Surrogate
Adoption 
How I did it: Panel of Surgeons
          -divorced and single
          -single mother by choice
          -had kids during residency
          -same-sex parents


Webinar Date:
 Monday, May 18, 2020
Time: 5pm PDT, 7pm CDT, 8pm EDT
Moderator: Wendy Chen, MD, MS. Chief Resident, University of Pittsburgh
Panelists:
• Fertility Specialists: Dr. Roohi Jeelani; Dr. Sabrina Gerkowicz
• Dr. Greg Borski, ENT Surgeon, Kelsey-Seybold Clinic
• Dr. Jessica A. Lee; Plastic Surgeon, CHLA, USC Faculty
Dr. Ann R. Schwentker; Plastic Surgeon, Cincinnati Children’s, Univ of Cincinnati Faculty
• Dr. Dhiviya Srinivasa, Plastic Surgeon, Cedar Sinai, USC Faculty
Dr. Kasandra Dassoulas; Plastic Surgeon, Kaiser, DC/Maryland

 

Not certified for CME

 

Return Policy for Downloaded and Viewable Products
Products which are downloaded or viewable after purchase may not be returned. By placing an order you are agreeing to the product return terms and conditions set forth by this site. ASPS Shop Return Policy

Product Code: 29452